Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana announces new board members and board officers for 2020-2021

March 27, 2020

Shreveport, LA- Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana, Inc. announces the appointment of five new members of its Board of Directors, as well as the full slate of officers and board members for 2020-2021.
Joining the Board of Directors are Mario Chavez, Lisa Janes, Trey Lutrick, Carolyn Tillman and Doug Warner. “Our new Board Members are a talented group and passionate about the Goodwill mission. The addition of this group will continue to strengthen our accomplished leadership. We are very fortunate to have them join Goodwill as we continue to serve the North Louisiana community. ” stated Gloria Washington, Goodwill Board Chair.

The Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana Board of Directors elected the following members as Board Officers for 2020-2021: Gloria Washington – Board Chair, Kevin McCrary- Vice-Chair, Aylwin Holmon – Board Treasurer, R.J. Johnson – Board Secretary and Charles Coleman – Past Chair.

The remaining 2020-2021 Board of Directors are:

  • Jennifer Bradford
  • Mario Chavez
  • Claire Childs
  • Kendall Demouchet
  • Sherron Douglas
  • Ginger Hartman
  • David Hoey
  • Lisa Janes
  • R. J. Johnson
  • Charley Kingery
  • Shawanda Lee
  • William Long
  • Trey Lutrick
  • Michael Melerine
  • Brad Nichols
  • Ebonee Norris
  • Gahagan Pugh
  • Carolyn Tillman
  • Craig Toys
  • Doug Warner
  • Dennis Wills
  • David Tinkis, President & CEO